Hampshire Golf 2019 Limited

Junior Presentation of Awards

Thursday 13th February 2020

Recent Presentation of Awards at South Winchester Golf Club.

The Annual Presentation of Junior Awards took place at South Winchester recently.

Ethan Bonnett (Meon Valley) was presented with Gross and Nett Order of Merit Awards by Alan Drayton (County President).

Sam West (Liphook) won the Vardon Trophy.

U18 Player of the Year Award went to to Tom Chalk (Hockley), Under 16 to Drew Mackinnon (Southampton) and U14 to Harvey Denham (South Winchester).

The Texas Scramble prize-winners were as follows:

First: Jayden Cole, Oscar Lappidge, Rey Sanmathy and Harvey Denham.

Second: Marcus Kail, Harry Elkins, Nick Matthews and Thomas Duff

Third: Louie Walker, Drew Mackinnon, Ben Jupe and Charlie Morgan

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.