Hampshire Golf 2019 Limited

Hampshire Golf Committee

Members of the Hampshire Golf Committee

President: A Drayton Stoneham
Past President: J Moore Blackmoor
Vice-President Officer: R Elmes Stoneham
Vice-President Officer: S Williams Stoneham
County Captain: C Roope Blackmoor
Past Captain: M Young Brokenhurst Manor
Seniors Manager: A Drayton Stoneham
Colts Manager: N Riddett Shanklin & Sandown
Junior Golf Manager: W Matthews Newport
Council Member: G Darling Guernsey GU
Council Member: N Riddett IOW GU
Council Member: G Bisson Jersey GU
Council Member: G Merry Cams Hall Estates
Council Member: T Riddett Freshwater Bay
Council Member: T Robson Rowlands Castle

Secretary/Treasurer: D Wheeler Brokenhurst Manor

  • Hampshire Golf Committee
  • Rules
  • Child Protection Policy

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.