More

Hampshire County Golf Union

Results

Check out the results of the recent competition below

IOW DEV Tour - Osborne Sunday 3rd November 2019
Seniors Autumn Meeting Monday 28th October 2019
2019 Autumn Div 1 Meeting Thursday 10th October 2019
Junior Girls' Autumn Meeting Sunday 6th October 2019
IOW Dev Tour - Newport Sunday 6th October 2019
Alresford Cup 2019 Sunday 29th September 2019
County Foursomes (36) Sunday 15th September 2019
2019 Ladies Autumn Meeting Div 2 Friday 13th September 2019
IOW Junior Championships Sunday 8th September 2019
IOW Junior Champs 6 Player Sunday 8th September 2019
Hull Shield 2019 Friday 30th August 2019
Seniors County Foursomes (27) Friday 30th August 2019
Courage Trophy & Mid-Amateur (36) Sunday 25th August 2019
IWJG Dev Tour (Ryde) Sunday 18th August 2019
2019 Centenary Foursomes Thursday 15th August 2019
Hampshire Open (36) Wednesday 24th July 2019
IOW Dev Tour (Freshwater) Sunday 21st July 2019
Junior Girls' Douglas Cup Sunday 14th July 2019
Mixed Greensomes Tuesday 11th June 2019
IWJG Dev Tour/OOM Sunday 9th June 2019
Hampshire Bowl Saturday 8th June 2019
County Championship (36) Friday 7th June 2019
Ladies Vets Championship Thursday 6th June 2019
Seniors County Championships (1) Thursday 30th May 2019
Seniors County Championships (2) Thursday 30th May 2019
IWJG Dev Tour/OOM Sunday 19th May 2019
champs Wednesday 15th May 2019
Ladies Bronze Championships Tuesday 14th May 2019
IWJG Dev Tour / OOM Sunday 21st April 2019
Junior Girls' Spring Meeting Wednesday 17th April 2019
IWJG Spring Meeting Monday 8th April 2019
Seniors Spring Meeting Monday 18th March 2019





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.