More

Hampshire Golf 2019 Limited

Statistics for Harrison Knights

Westridge Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.65
Par 4 Avg - 4.70
Par 5 Avg - 5.80

Scoring Analysis for Harrison Knights

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
IOW DEV Tour - Osborne Q Sunday 3rd November 2019 Osborne 76 70 36
IOW Dev Tour - Newport Q Sunday 6th October 2019 Newport (IOW) 69 + 3 holes 23
IOW Junior Championships Q Sunday 8th September 2019 Newport (IOW) 70 64  
IOW Junior Champs 6 Player Q Sunday 8th September 2019 Newport (IOW) 74 68  
IWJG Dev Tour (Ryde) Q Sunday 18th August 2019 Ryde 78 + 1 hole 27
U18 & U16 Junior County Championship (1) Q Friday 9th August 2019 Barton-on-Sea Becton & Needles 87 82  
IOW Dev Tour (Freshwater) Q Sunday 21st July 2019 Freshwater 89 82 23
IWJG Dev Tour/OOM Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Shanklin & Sandown 68 + 2 holes 31
IWJG Dev Tour/OOM Q Sunday 19th May 2019 Westridge 69 63 35
IWJG Dev Tour / OOM Q Sunday 21st April 2019 Cowes 82 76 30
IWJG Spring Meeting Q Monday 8th April 2019 Osborne 80 73 34
IOW Junior League S'ford Q Sunday 4th November 2018 Osborne 80 73 33
IOW Junior Autumn Meeting 2018 Q Wednesday 24th October 2018 Shanklin & Sandown 75 68 38
IOW Junior League S'ford Q Sunday 7th October 2018 Westridge 66 39
IOW Junior Championship 2018 Q Sunday 16th September 2018 Cowes 81 74  
IOW Junior Championship 2018 Rd 2 Q Sunday 16th September 2018 Cowes 80 73  
IOW Junior Stableford (S&S) Q Sunday 1st July 2018 Shanklin & Sandown 70 + 2 holes 32
IOW Junior League S'ford Q Sunday 3rd June 2018 Cowes 78 + 1 hole 31
IOW Junior League S'ford Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Newport (IOW) 72 + 2 holes 29
IOW Junior Autumn Meeting Q Monday 23rd October 2017 Shanklin & Sandown 76 + 1 hole 33
IOW Junior League Stableford Q Sunday 8th October 2017 Osborne 84 + 2 holes 20
IOW Junior Champs (Osborne) Round 1 Q Friday 1st September 2017 Osborne 95 86  
IWJG NQ Stableford Friday 1st September 2017 Osborne 40 + 10 holes 10
IOW Development Tour - Newport (IOW) Q Sunday 13th August 2017 Newport (IOW) 83 74 32
IOW Development Tour - Shanklin and Sandown Q Sunday 2nd July 2017 Shanklin & Sandown 78 + 1 hole 34
IOW Junior Masters - Westridge - Medal Q Saturday 1st July 2017 Westridge 75 65  
IOW Development Tour - Freshwater Q Sunday 4th June 2017 Freshwater 83 71 34
Junior Championship (36) Q Thursday 13th April 2017 Weybrook Park 86 75  
Junior Championship (36) Q Thursday 13th April 2017 Weybrook Park 105 94  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.