More

Hampshire Golf 2019 Limited

Statistics for Bailey Hyde

Westridge Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.31
Par 4 Avg - 5.85
Par 5 Avg - 6.75

Scoring Analysis for Bailey Hyde

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
IOW Junior Championships Q Sunday 8th September 2019 Newport (IOW) 101 82  
IWJG Dev Tour (Ryde) Q Sunday 18th August 2019 Ryde 65 + 6 holes 18
IOW Dev Tour (Freshwater) Q Sunday 21st July 2019 Freshwater 87 + 2 holes 25
IWJG Dev Tour/OOM Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Shanklin & Sandown 50 + 8 holes 18
IWJG Dev Tour/OOM Q Sunday 19th May 2019 Westridge 70 + 3 holes 26
IWJG Dev Tour / OOM Q Sunday 21st April 2019 Cowes 0
IOW Junior League S'ford Q Sunday 4th November 2018 Osborne 75 + 4 holes 22
IOW Junior Autumn Meeting 2018 Q Wednesday 24th October 2018 Shanklin & Sandown 67 + 4 holes 27
IOW Junior League S'ford Q Sunday 7th October 2018 Westridge 79 + 2 holes 24
IOW Junior Championship 2018 Q Sunday 16th September 2018 Cowes 107 89  
IOW Junior NQ Stableford Sunday 16th September 2018 Cowes 26 + 13 holes 8
IOW Junior Stableford (S&S) Q Sunday 1st July 2018 Shanklin & Sandown 91 + 1 hole 28
IOW Junior League S'ford Q Sunday 3rd June 2018 Cowes 78 + 3 holes 27
IOW Junior League S'ford Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Newport (IOW) 84 + 3 holes 21
IOW Junior Autumn Meeting Q Monday 23rd October 2017 Shanklin & Sandown 77 + 4 holes 22
IOW Junior League Stableford Q Sunday 8th October 2017 Osborne 77 + 4 holes 22
IOW Junior Champs (Osborne) Round 1 Q Friday 1st September 2017 Osborne 119 96  
IWJG NQ Stableford Friday 1st September 2017 Osborne 44 + 11 holes 9
IOW Development Tour - Newport (IOW) Q Sunday 13th August 2017 Newport (IOW) 73 + 4 holes 24
IOW Development Tour - Shanklin and Sandown Q Sunday 2nd July 2017 Shanklin & Sandown 90 + 3 holes 20
IOW Junior Masters - Westridge - Stableford Q Saturday 1st July 2017 Westridge 66 + 3 holes 34
IOW Development Tour - Freshwater Q Sunday 4th June 2017 Freshwater 75 + 4 holes 19


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.